clock menu more-arrow no yes
Photo by Mark Brown/Getty Images

Filed under:

Marlins Players on Instagram

Follow the team’s former, present and future stars.

The staff at Fish Stripes (@fishstripes) will regularly update this Instagram list for you as the Marlins acquire new players. Bold names highly recommended for their posting frequency and fan engagement. Names marked with ^ are private accounts (users must request permission to follow).


40-man roster (and injured list)

Jesús Aguilar (@jaguilarmke)

Sandy Alcantara (@sandyalcantaramph)

Jorge Alfaro (@jorgealfaro11)

Brian Anderson (@andersonbrian01)

Anthony Bass (@anthonyebass)

Anthony Bender (@anthony_bender28)

Jon Berti (@jon_berti)

Richard Bleier (@richardbleier)

Jeff Brigham (@jbrigs43)

Lewis Brinson (@lewisbrins25)

Edward Cabrera (@ecabrera30)

Paul Campbell (@paulyc23)

Daniel Castano (@daniel_castano22)

Jazz Chisholm Jr. (@_jazz3)

Garrett Cooper (@coopaloop28)

Bryan De La Cruz (@bryan_delacruz14)

José Devers (@josedevers55)

Isan Díaz (@isandiaz11)

Lewin Díaz (@lewin_dh19)

Jerar Encarnación (@la_mirinda27)

Dylan Floro (@dfloro_51)

Braxton Garrett (@braxgarrett)

Jorge Guzman (@jorgeguzman3097)

Monte Harrison^ (@tay_harrison3)

Monte’s dog Taz Harrison (@tazharrison)

Elieser Hernandez (@elieser03hernandez)

Jordon Holloway (@jordanholloway)

Alex Jackson (@alex_jaxxsun)

Sandy León (@sandyleon41)

Pablo López (@plopezserra)

Pablo’s dog Bennie López (@bennielopez49)

View this post on Instagram

Helping dad study for his game tonight

A post shared by Bennie Boy (@bennielopez49) on

Jesús Luzardo (@baby_jesus9)

Deven Marrero (@dmarrero305)

Nick Neidert (@nick_elite2)

Steven Okert (@steven_okert)

Joe Panik (@joepanik)

Zach Pop (@zach_pop78)

Cody Poteet (@cp34_)

Trevor Rogers (@t__raw__89)

Miguel Rojas (@miggyslocker)

Jesús Sánchez (@jesussanchez07tb)

Sixto Sánchez (@sixto03_sanchez)

Magneuris Sierra (@magneuris_sanchez)

Zach Thompson (@zachthompson11)

Organizational Players

Brady Allen (@brady.c.allen)

Tanner Allen (@tannnerallen)

Lázaro Alonso (@lazaro91alonso)

Eddy Alvarez (@eddyalvarez90)

Eddy’s son Jett (@thejettalvarez)

Ricky Aracena^ (@r.aracena2)

Andre Arthur (@17_dre)

Will Banfield (@_willbanfield_)

Andrew Bellatti^ (@andyb8591)

Dylan Bice^ (@dylanbice)

Gabe Bierman (@gabebierman)

JJ Bleday (@jjbleday)

Bryson Brigman (@brysonbrigman)

Peyton Burdick (@p_burdick23)

Diowill Burgos (@burgosdiowill)

Yiddi Cappe (@yidi_cappe23)

C.J. Carter (@cj_carter23)

Chris Chinea (@chrischinea_26)

Marcus Chiu (@marcus_chiu)

Oscar Colina (@oscar_colina22)

Casey Combs (@casey_combs)

Griffin Conine (@griffin_co9)

Galli Cribbs Jr. (@gallicribbsjr)

Arquímedes Cumana (@cumanaarquimedes)

Mario Doble^ (@mariodoble4)

Joe Dunand (@joedunand)

Edward Duran (@edwarduran05)

Jake Eder (@jeder39)

Brett Eibner (@beibner)

José Estrada (@jose_estrada06)

Tommy Eveld (@7ommyeveld)

Evan Fitterer^ (@efitterer7)

Keegan Fish (@keeganfish)

Jake Fishman (@swedishfishman1)

Nick Fortes (@nickfortes)

Dax Fulton (@fultonnn)

Matt Givin (@mattgivin)

Alberto Guerrero^ (@albertog1341)

Kevin Guerrero (@k.guerreo_26)

Alexander Guillen^ (@alexander_guillen23)

Lorenzo Hampton Jr.^ (@capitan_hampton)

Colton Hock (@coltonhock)

Bubba Hollins (@bubbahollins15)

MD Johnson^ (@md_johnson34)

Osiris Johnson (@siriso23)

Holt Jones (@holtforty5)

Thomas Jones (@thomasjones08)

Ian Lewis (@ian_.3)

Jeff Lindgren (@j_lingo3)

Joe Mack (@joe_mack34)

Luís Madero (@luismadero20)

Riley Mahan^ (@rizzmahan02)

Anthony Maldonado (@anthonymaldonado40)

Ynmanol Marinez (@yma_marinez12)

Luis Marté (@luismarte_15)

David Martinez (@davidam24)

Zach McCambley (@zachmccambley)

Jordan McCants (@jordanmccants23)

Andrew McInvale (@andrewmcinvale21)

Jhonny Melenciano (@jhonny_melenciano13)

Mason Melotakis (@masonmelo)

José Mesa Jr.^ (@jr_mesa)

Víctor Mesa Jr. (@victormesajr10)

Víctor Víctor Mesa (@victorvictormesa)

Max Meyer (@mxmeyer22)

Euri Montero (@euri_montero28)

Kendry Montesino (@kendrymontesino)

Shawn Morimando (@moneymando11)

Cody Morissette (@codymorissette)

Brian Navarreto (@brian_navarreto22)

Kyle Nicolas (@kylenicolas_)

Nasim Nuñez (@nasimnunez)

JD Osborne (@jdozborne)

Zachary Owings (@zowings)

Luis Palacios (@luispalacios26)

Hunter Perdue (@hunter_perdue19)

Eury Pérez (@e_perez031)

Ivan Pérez (@ivan_03perez)

Jared Pettitte (@jared_pettitte21)

Federico Polanco (@federico_antonio_polanco)

Tristan Pompey (@thelavishsavage_)

Tristan’s dog Legend Pompey (@pitsky_legend)

Sam Praytor (@sampraytor)

Brady Puckett (@puckett_list)

Lorenzo Quintana (@el_quintana_16)

Nic Ready (@nicready5)

Sean Reynolds (@sean__reynolds)

Josh Roberson (@robersonmjosh)

Cristhian Rodriguez (@crissrodriguez23)

Dalvy Rosario^ (@d_rosario22)

José Salas (@josesalas593)

Junior Sánchez (@junior_sanchez6014)

Connor Scott (@connor_scott_)

Jhoniel Serrano (@jhoniel_68)

Cason Sherrod (@casonsherrod21)

Demetrius Sims (@scoopsims7)

Dustin Skelton^ (@dskelt_8)

Christopher Torres (@christorres06)

Justin Twine (@justintwine)

Antonio Velez^ (@a_velez16)

Kahlil Watson (@_kahlillwatson_)

Noah Williamson (@noah_williamsonn)

Caleb Wurster (@cw9211)

Jefry Yan^ (@jefry.yan99)

Rob Zastryzny (@robzastryzny)

Zach Zubia (@zachzubia)

Ex-Marlins

Justin Bour (@bour41)

Starlin Castro (@starlincastro1424)

Dee Gordon (@devaris9)

Charles Johnson (@charlesjohnsonmlb23)

Tom Koehler (@tkrefresh22)

J.T. Realmuto (@jt_realmuto)

Sergio Romo (@sergioromo54)

Giancarlo Stanton (@giancarlo818)

Dontrelle Willis (@youngrizzle35)

Christian Yelich (@christianyelich)