clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Florida Marlins TV schedule released

New, 7 comments

The Marlins have 150-games scheduled for regional television for the upcoming regular season.  I will never understand why we don't get to see all 162, but we never do.  Do other teams only have a partial schedule shown on the teevee?  I guess we should be happy we get the vast majority of them, but still.

Here is the regional television schedule for the 2010 regular season:

Via Email from FSFL/Sun Sports.

TELEVISION
*       150 Regular Season Game Productions/Telecasts
*      148 on FOX Sports Florida & 2 on Sun Sports
*       All Games Scheduled in HD
*       Dedicated super slow motion camera (X-Mo) & PitchTrax technology
*       "Marlins LIVE" half-hour pregame & extended postgame (all games)
*       2 Spring Training Game Telecasts (3/17 & 3/19)

 

Mon 5-Apr 1:00 PM @ New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 7-Apr 7:00 PM @ New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 8-Apr 7:00 PM @ New York Mets SUN SPORTS
Fri 9-Apr 7:00 PM vs Los Angeles Dodgers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 10-Apr 7:00 PM vs Los Angeles Dodgers SUN SPORTS
Sun 11-Apr 1:00 PM vs Los Angeles Dodgers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 12-Apr 7:00 PM vs Cincinnati Reds FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 13-Apr 7:00 PM vs Cincinnati Reds FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 15-Apr 7:00 PM vs Cincinnati Reds FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 16-Apr 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 17-Apr 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 18-Apr 1:30 PM @ Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 21-Apr 8:00 PM @ Houston Astros FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 22-Apr 8:00 PM @ Houston Astros FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 24-Apr 8:00 PM @ Colorado Rockies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 25-Apr 3:00 PM @ Colorado Rockies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 26-Apr 7:00 PM vs San Diego Padres FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 28-Apr 12:00 PM vs San Diego Padres FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 30-Apr 7:00 PM vs Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 1-May 7:00 PM vs Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 2-May 1:00 PM vs Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 4-May 7:00 PM vs San Francisco Giants FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 5-May 7:00 PM vs San Francisco Giants FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 6-May 7:00 PM vs San Francisco Giants FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 7-May 7:00 PM @ Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 8-May 1:00 PM @ Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 9-May 1:30 PM @ Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 10-May 8:00 PM @ Chicago Cubs FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 11-May 8:00 PM @ Chicago Cubs FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 12-May 2:00 PM @ Chicago Cubs FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 13-May 7:00 PM vs New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 14-May 7:00 PM vs New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 15-May 7:00 PM vs New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 16-May 1:00 PM vs New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 17-May 7:00 PM vs Arizona Diamondbacks FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 18-May 1:00 PM vs Arizona Diamondbacks FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 19-May 8:00 PM @ St. Louis Cardinals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 20-May 1:30 PM @ St. Louis Cardinals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 21-May 8:00 PM @ Chicago White Sox FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 22-May 2:00 PM @ Chicago White Sox FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 23-May 2:00 PM @ Chicago White Sox FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 25-May 7:00 PM vs Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 26-May 7:00 PM vs Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 27-May 7:00 PM vs Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 28-May 7:00 PM vs Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 29-May 7:00 PM vs Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 30-May 1:00 PM vs Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 31-May 1:00 PM vs Milwaukee Brewers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 1-Jun 7:00 PM vs Milwaukee Brewers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 2-Jun 7:00 PM vs Milwaukee Brewers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 3-Jun 7:00 PM vs Milwaukee Brewers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 4-Jun 7:00 PM @ New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 6-Jun 1:00 PM @ New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 8-Jun 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 9-Jun 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 10-Jun 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 11-Jun 7:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Rays FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 13-Jun 1:30 PM @ Tampa Bay Rays FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 15-Jun 7:00 PM vs Texas Rangers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 16-Jun 7:00 PM vs Texas Rangers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 17-Jun 7:00 PM vs Texas Rangers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 18-Jun 7:00 PM vs Tampa Bay Rays FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 19-Jun 7:00 PM vs Tampa Bay Rays FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 20-Jun 1:00 PM vs Tampa Bay Rays FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 22-Jun 7:00 PM @ Baltimore Orioles FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 23-Jun 7:00 PM @ Baltimore Orioles FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 24-Jun 7:00 PM @ Baltimore Orioles FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 25-Jun 7:00 PM vs San Diego Padres FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 27-Jun 1:00 PM vs San Diego Padres FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 29-Jun 7:00 PM vs New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 30-Jun 7:00 PM vs New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 2-Jul 7:30 PM @ Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 4-Jul 5:00 PM @ Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 5-Jul 9:00 PM @ Los Angeles Dodgers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 6-Jul 10:00 PM @ Los Angeles Dodgers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 7-Jul 10:00 PM @ Los Angeles Dodgers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 8-Jul 9:30 PM @ Arizona Diamondbacks FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 9-Jul 9:30 PM @ Arizona Diamondbacks FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 10-Jul 8:00 PM @ Arizona Diamondbacks FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 11-Jul 4:00 PM @ Arizona Diamondbacks FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 16-Jul 7:00 PM vs Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 17-Jul 7:00 PM vs Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 18-Jul 1:00 PM vs Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 19-Jul 7:00 PM vs Colorado Rockies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 20-Jul 7:00 PM vs Colorado Rockies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 21-Jul 7:00 PM vs Colorado Rockies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 22-Jul 12:00 PM vs Colorado Rockies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 23-Jul 7:00 PM vs Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 24-Jul 7:00 PM vs Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 25-Jul 1:00 PM vs Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 26-Jul 10:00 PM @ San Francisco Giants FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 27-Jul 10:00 PM @ San Francisco Giants FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 28-Jul 7:00 PM @ San Francisco Giants FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 29-Jul 3:30 PM @ San Francisco Giants FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 30-Jul 10:00 PM @ San Diego Padres FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 31-Jul 8:30 PM @ San Diego Padres FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 1-Aug 4:00 PM @ San Diego Padres FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 3-Aug 7:00 PM vs Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 4-Aug 7:00 PM vs Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 5-Aug 7:00 PM vs Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 6-Aug 7:00 PM vs St. Louis Cardinals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 7-Aug 7:00 PM vs St. Louis Cardinals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 8-Aug 1:00 PM vs St. Louis Cardinals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 10-Aug 7:00 PM @ Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 11-Aug 7:00 PM @ Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 12-Aug 7:00 PM @ Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 13-Aug 7:00 PM @ Cincinnati Reds FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 14-Aug 7:00 PM @ Cincinnati Reds FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 15-Aug 1:00 PM @ Cincinnati Reds FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 16-Aug 7:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pirates FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 17-Aug 7:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pirates FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 18-Aug 7:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pirates FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 19-Aug 7:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pirates FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 20-Aug 7:00 PM vs Houston Astros FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 21-Aug 7:00 PM vs Houston Astros FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 22-Aug 1:00 PM vs Houston Astros FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 24-Aug 7:00 PM @ New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 25-Aug 7:00 PM @ New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 26-Aug 7:00 PM @ New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 27-Aug 7:30 PM @ Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 29-Aug 1:30 PM @ Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 30-Aug 7:00 PM vs Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 31-Aug 7:00 PM vs Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 1-Sep 7:00 PM vs Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 3-Sep 7:00 PM vs Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 4-Sep 7:00 PM vs Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 5-Sep 1:00 PM vs Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 6-Sep 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 7-Sep 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 8-Sep 7:00 PM @ Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 10-Sep 7:00 PM @ Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 12-Sep 1:30 PM @ Washington Nationals FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 13-Sep 7:00 PM vs Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 14-Sep 7:00 PM vs Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 15-Sep 7:00 PM vs Philadelphia Phillies FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 17-Sep 7:00 PM vs Chicago Cubs FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 18-Sep 7:00 PM vs Chicago Cubs FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 19-Sep 1:00 PM vs Chicago Cubs FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 21-Sep 7:00 PM vs New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 22-Sep 7:00 PM vs New York Mets FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 23-Sep 8:00 PM @ Milwaukee Brewers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 24-Sep 8:00 PM @ Milwaukee Brewers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sat 25-Sep 7:00 PM @ Milwaukee Brewers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 26-Sep 2:00 PM @ Milwaukee Brewers FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Mon 27-Sep 7:00 PM @ Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Tue 28-Sep 7:00 PM @ Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Wed 29-Sep 4:30 PM @ Atlanta Braves FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Thu 30-Sep 7:00 PM vs Pittsburgh Pirates FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Fri 1-Oct 7:00 PM vs Pittsburgh Pirates FOX SPORTS FLORIDA
Sun 3-Oct 1:00 PM vs Pittsburgh Pirates FOX SPORTS FLORIDA