clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

First Theoretical vote on the Post Season Awards

Ken Rosenthal, of Fox Sports, leads the way.  I have no idea whether gets a ballot or not, I'm guessing he doesn't.  But I have been wrong so many times before, I sure wouldn't bet that he doesn't

Anyways, he picked Hanley Ramirez as second in the NL MVP.

Chris Coghlan as the Rookie of the Year.

And Fredi the third choice as Manager of the Year.

The good thing about his selections is that maybe some folks with votes, which he maybe one, will start to notice Coghlan.   And that would only be a good thing.

Click on the link and see if you agree with his choices.