clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NL MVP Award Today

The NL MVP award will be announced today.

The two front runners for the award are Albert Pujols and Ryan Howard.  The SB Nation is looking to continue its perfect streak of predicting the winner with the announcement today.

Here are the results from the SB Nation's vote:  

SB Nation NL MVP