Florida Marlins Spring Training Broadcast Schedule

 

In a press release, the Marlins have announced the broadcast schedule for Spring Training.  Here it is:

 

MIAMI, -The Florida Marlins announced their 2010 Spring Training broadcast schedule. A total of 15 Spring Training games will air on 790 The Ticket (WAXY 790 AM) and the Florida Marlins Radio Network. In addition, the Spanish radio flagship station, Radio Mambi (WAQI 710 AM), will broadcast 10 preseason contests while Fox Sports Florida will televise two Marlins preseason games.

Dave Van Horne and Glenn Geffner return for the third consecutive season on the Marlins English radio flagship 790 The Ticket, while Rich Waltz and Tommy Hutton will call the action from the television booth on Fox Sports Florida. Spanish Hall of Fame broadcaster Felo Ramirez and Yiky Quintana will call in the action in Spanish on Radio Mambi 710AM .

 

The games being broadcast:

 

Wednesday, March 3  vs Univ. of Miami  3:05 PM
Thursday, March 4  vs Nationals  1:05 PM WAXY 790
Friday, March 5  @ Mets  1:10 PM
Saturday, March 6  vs Cardinals  1:05 PM WAXY 790, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, March 7  @ Cardinals  1:05 PM WAXY 790, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, March 8  @ Nationals  1:05 PM
  vs Mets  1:05 PM
Tuesday, March 9  vs Red Sox  1:05 PM WAXY 790, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, March 10  @ Astros  1:05 PM
Thursday, March 11  vs Cardinals  1:05 PM WAXY 790
Friday, March 12  @ Orioles  1:05 PM
Saturday, March 13  @ Rays  1:05 PM WAXY 790, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, March 14  vs Mets  1:05 PM WAXY 790, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, March 15  vs Twins  1:05 PM WAXY 790
Tuesday, March 16  @ Braves  1:05 PM
  @ Nationals  1:05 PM
Wednesday, March 17  vs Braves  1:05 PM FS-F WAXY 790
Thursday, March 18  vs Mets  7:05 PM WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, March 19  vs Cardinals  1:05 PM FS-F
Saturday, March 20  @ Nationals  1:05 PM WAXY 790, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, March 21  vs Nationals  1:05 PM WAXY 790, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, March 23  vs Orioles  1:05 PM WAXY 790
Wednesday, March 24  @ Twins  1:05 PM
Thursday, March 25  @ Red Sox  1:05 PM
Friday, March 26  vs Mets  1:05 PM
Saturday, March 27  @ Cardinals  1:05 PM WAXY 790, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, March 28  vs Astros  1:05 PM WAXY 790, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, March 29  @ Mets  1:10 PM
Tuesday, March 30  vs Nationals  1:05 PM
Wednesday, March 31  @ Mets  1:10 PM
 
April
Thursday, April 1  @ Cardinals  12:05 PM WAXY 790
Friday, April 2  @ Jacksonville  7:05 PM
Saturday, April 3  @ Greensboro  3:05 PM
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Fish Stripes

You must be a member of Fish Stripes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Fish Stripes. You should read them.

Join Fish Stripes

You must be a member of Fish Stripes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Fish Stripes. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker